Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Jurs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Jurs

5 out of 5 (272 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy Oakes

Jeremy Oakes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Process of changing my coverage to State Farm was quick and easy. I ended up saved more on my costs while increasing my coverage."
Profile photo of Amy Oakes

Amy Oakes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is wonderful! Customer service is great and I've saved a lot of money on my policies!"
Profile photo of Dottie Beagle

Dottie Beagle

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice an willing to lookup something if not know at the moment. They are always friendly."
Profile photo of Bruce Walker

Bruce Walker

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best crew in the state if indiana"
Profile photo of Skyla Walker

Skyla Walker

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful team!! If there’s any questions regarding insurance, this is the office to go to!!!"
Profile photo of Arielle Poynter

Arielle Poynter

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam jurrs and his team were so respectful, efficient, and kind when dealing with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Jay Fassl

Jay Fassl

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyla helped me switch plans and was absolutely wonderful! She made easy work of a complicated situation and was kind and helpful throughout. Very glad to have her assistance 😁"
Profile photo of Bobby Logan

Bobby Logan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very helpful and made me feel like I had been doing business with her for years. I am very please with the fast response to my claim.."
Profile photo of Julie Colombo

Julie Colombo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only did we save money by switching to Adam Jurs - State Farm, but we’ve never been so supported by his incredible staff! Couldn’t recommend enough!!"
Profile photo of Chantel Fowler

Chantel Fowler

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Jurs and staff are so caring. They are definitely in the business to help others. It shows with every bit of interaction they have. So glad we made the switch to Adam Jurs State Farm"
Profile photo of Mimi Hartley

Mimi Hartley

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his crew have been more than helpful with car and homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Maxwell Gutwein

Maxwell Gutwein

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best life insurance in North America. Best agency in the world."
Profile photo of Thomas Furgason

Thomas Furgason

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his staff are so friendly and knowledgeable! They helped me get better coverage for a lower price than my old insurance company."
Profile photo of Emily Grady

Emily Grady

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is the best to work with! So knowledgeable, patient, and easy to get along with!"
Profile photo of Creston Johnson

Creston Johnson

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of emma d

emma d

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Debra Kelly

Debra Kelly

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is always polite and she goes above and beyond to be helpful and has excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Kight

Kelly Kight

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and polite! Had the answer to all my questions."
Profile photo of Abby miller

Abby miller

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Story

Patrick Story

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katilyn Ostenson

Katilyn Ostenson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We saw Adam at a booth at the Hancock County Fair and they were all very friendly and answered all of the questions we had and Gabriele called us back and was very nice and informative and they were able to save us a lot of money!!"
Profile photo of Scott Hook

Scott Hook

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenny Newson

Jenny Newson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly impressed by these folks, I learned more in under an hour from these great educated people Adam & Gabrielle ROCK!!! Very courteous and helpful!!! Telling all my friends and family❤️🫶🏼 # SAVED A LOT OF MONEY TOO!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Everett Jones

Everett Jones

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5