Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Jurs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Jurs

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (426 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Khali Mccullough

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was prepared she found the best deals and any discount and very persistent which is good cause i can be a procrastinator! she could for me Amy was Awesome"

Jeff Dickey

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Morgan, was a wonderful agent to work with in saving me $$ on both my auto & home insurance! She was very professional and thorough during the entire process. Thank you Morgan! Gabbie was also great to work with in changing my coverage!!"

William Woods

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I'm new to the State Farm family and I'm already immensely impressed and comfortable with my decision to choose State Farm. My agent has been tremendous at breaking down the coverages I've received in my insurance. In general, they've been on top of everything and made State Farm an easy choice for myself and my family. Their service is top tier, without a doubt. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Cindy Foster

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

jayden pender

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"The girls at Adam Jurs State Farm are the best, Pam & Gabriel are always so helpful and on top of everything I need thanks 👍"

Tammy Smith

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"New customer they were efficient with getting the information that we wanted, and quotes. The rates were much better then their competitors one of which we had been with for over 30 years! Agent Morgan was informative of all the questions we asked as well."

Janna Stiers

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is always there for my auto needs. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend them."

Russell Grafe

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Morgan Helped me Get the right Policy for my family and Answered all my questions and Concerns. Thanks Morgan😁"

Jeanne Pope

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amy was very helpful with everything. I thank her for taking the time she took with my ins."

William Weldon

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always very quick and helpful"

Natalie Parks

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gabby has made all of my experiences exceptionally easy. I always hang up the phone feeling at ease about my policies. State Farm is the only way to get everything all in one place at a great rate! Thanks State Farm!"

Amber Hewson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a lovely lady chatting me up and giving me great discounts for me and my wife. 10/10 I recommend"

Ethan Tate

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tremendous help from these folks! S/O to Gabbie for always being quick to respond when I’ve got any questions!"

Michael Demoss

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good"

Becky Helms

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Didn’t bug me on phone, spoke English, very helpful, and very kid."

Paul Sherwood

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and helpful. Much better experience than my 5 years with progressive. The best auto insurance experience so far."

Peace Out22

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Adam Jurs was very helpful and was very polite and generous. I really appreciate how helpful he was on the phone today ."

Brandi Cooper

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gabriele was amazing! So helpful and was able to answer all my questions. Got in touch with me within minutes of my request for information. My insurance with State Farm is literally half of what I was paying every month with my old company. Much better coverage for myself and my boys AND our house is now covered which gives me so much peace of mind! Thanks so much for being so attentive!"

Nereka Majors

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"New customer here. They were quick to respond to quote requests. They did not bombard me afterwards. Their quote was half of what my old company was about to make me pay in my next 6 month agreement/policy. I waited a week or two before officially switching and they did checked in with me but they did not overwhelm me with trying to get me to switch. I appreciated that a lot! I now have car and rental and am still paying less than I was just for my car alone. I also have way better coverage than I did with my other policy. Very nice, very professional, and the set up was quick and easy. This all helped so much with being a single mother and about to have a teen driver. Thanks again! Morgan is great!"

Denise Benenati

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pam is exceptional and knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. We are very satisfied with State Farm and Pam."

Jake Kleeman

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very, very, very happy with state farm. Best insurance in business. Have never ever had a bad experience!!!!! Will recommend state farm to anyone and everyone"

Anna Kroencke

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"It truly is a pleasure to do business with this agency. Everyone is polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend them."

Laura McDonaldwi

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 20 years. Amazing service, friendly personalities, truly there to take care of you and your family."

Brian Bentley

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with this same agency for 33yrs. this month. In that time period, I've been through 4 agents and the personalized customer service I receive has never changed. I would highly recommend checking with them for your insurance needs. I would strongly recommend requesting Pam Carlton. She's been there almost as long as I've been a customer. Plus, we've known each other longer and she's a genuinely kind individual who will do her utmost for your insurance needs."

Michaela Ballman

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always been very helpful and easy to talk to!"