Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Robbins

Lauren Robbins

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Robbins
"I can't say enough how awesome each agent here at Adam jurs state farm is to work with! Gabrielle is so sweet and has help us a number of times! Always polite and caring and do the most to get you the most for the least! They have always had our back! If you need insurance this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Robbins

Jeremy Robbins

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Robbins
"They truly treat you as family here! Adam Jurs and his team are absolutely amazing! Great rates and great service! They are always there when you need them and work closely with you if you are ever in a accident. They take some of the stress out of the situation and answer any questions you have! I recommend them to anyone looking for insurance whether its auto or home they have your back!"
Profile photo of Mark Hutson

Mark Hutson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hutson
"Fantastic service kind and courteous and got me a better auto insurance than my other insurance company cut my insurance rates in half"
Profile photo of Basey Morrow

Basey Morrow

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Basey Morrow
"you’re the best! thanks for all the help and coverage!"
Profile photo of Yorell Smith

Yorell Smith

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yorell Smith
"The best ppl I have dealt with"
Profile photo of Hind BN Wiseman

Hind BN Wiseman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hind BN Wiseman
"Signing up with State Farm Insurance was seamless. Agents we dealed with( Misty and Adam were great, answering all our questions and concerns.We hope we will have the same experience if we ever needed them for any claim."
Profile photo of Erin Hinshaw

Erin Hinshaw

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Hinshaw
"Gabbie was amazing and super helpful. She did a great job explaining our policy and cost along with offering suggestions on vehicles that have better rates."
Profile photo of Kathy Elliott

Kathy Elliott

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Elliott
"Misty was very well informed, pleasant and professional. My experience with State Farm's representatives today was informative and beneficial to me."
Profile photo of Shannon McGovern

Shannon McGovern

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon McGovern
"Gabby was amazing at going over all the details of my plans and making sure all my insurance needs were met."
Profile photo of Michael Gonzales

Michael Gonzales

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gonzales
"The Adam Jurs -State Farm Insurance Agency keeps me up-to-date on all of my family's insurance plans and coverage especially when life throws those unexpected curve balls. Thank you for being there now and in the future."
Profile photo of Neshaanthini

Neshaanthini

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neshaanthini
"I got the chance to speak with Misty Gibbs and she was such a pleasure to speak with! As a first time car owner, I was lost on the procedures and was overwhelmed by the information provided but Misty took her time to explain to me each and every clause regarding my insurance and even added recommendations and information that would benefit me. She truly thought of the client and went above and beyond my expectations!"
Profile photo of David Meredith

David Meredith

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Meredith
"Misty was very helpful she made getting insurance very easy and stress free thank you so much"
Profile photo of Amaze *

Amaze *

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amaze *
"Thank you Gabbie. :) By far the best experience with an insurance agent I have had in a very long time. Best coverage, best prices! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Becky Matanic

Becky Matanic

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Matanic
"Great service from Gabbie. Had been a long time customer with USAA but rates kept going up even without claims. Gabbie took time to explain coverages and potential savings for policies that meet my needs so I made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Anna Kroencke

Anna Kroencke

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Kroencke
"It truly is a pleasure to do business with this agency. Everyone is polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend them. Pam has been great at helping me and answering my questions. She is great."
Profile photo of elon patterson

elon patterson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elon patterson
"Gabriele was so nice very professional and informative got my policy up and going in a breeze"
Profile photo of Garry Jewell

Garry Jewell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Jewell
"Gabby was a great help and very friendly andbeasy to work with. Was a welcome experience after dealing websites not working and trouble setting up accounts to even get quotes at other places."
Profile photo of Penny Gilleland

Penny Gilleland

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Gilleland
"always so kind,very helpful been with state farm for awhile."
Profile photo of Mark Hall

Mark Hall

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hall
"Gabriel was super easy to work with. Very knowledgeable! Her customer service is top notch! Thanks again Brenda & Mark Hall"
Profile photo of Adam Stone

Adam Stone

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Stone
"She needs a raise"
Profile photo of Conner Wagner

Conner Wagner

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Wagner
"Gabby is very awesome to work with! Always willing to go out of her way to help the best she can."
Profile photo of Ramon Williamson

Ramon Williamson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Williamson
"Very helpful and made the process easy. Also saved me $$$"
Profile photo of Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Murphy
"We have our vehicles and home insured with State Farm. Adam and his staff have always been excellent. Anytime we have had issues or needed questions answered, they have ALL been extremely helpful. We’ve saved money and have been covered when we’ve had events occur. Thanks again, Adam and team!"
Profile photo of John and Marian Dykes

John and Marian Dykes

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John and Marian Dykes
"We had been looking into changing insurance for a few months. Adam Jurs called about our looking for insurance. After talking to several different agencies I did not want to be on the phone for several hours, so I asked if he could send me the information by email. Misty Dawn Gibbs called me back to get the information she needed and that evening we looked over and compared what we were paying. By switching to State Farm we will be saving over $900 a year. I called her back and she got us all signed up. They were both very friendly and Misty was very helpful. So happy that we switched."
Profile photo of Tomecka Groce

Tomecka Groce

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomecka Groce
"The best auto insurance in this city thank you so much for all your help."